My Astrological Profile

I’m down the astrology road again today. This post will be pretty succinct. A breakdown of my natal chart.

And there it is! Lots of people poo-poo astrology, but that’s because the modern Sun Sign interpretations for almost everyone are bogus. To understand the whole self, you have to look at the full chart!

So here’s my breakdown, for those that can’t read the chart.

~*~*~

Sun in Aries, 3rd House

Moon in Sagittarius, 11th House

Ascendant in Capricorn, 1st House

Mercury in Pisces, 2nd House

Venus in Aries, 3rd House

Mars in Aries, 3rd House

Jupiter in Libra, 9th House

Saturn in Libra, 9th House

Uranus in Scorpio, 10th House

Neptune in Sagittarius, 11th House

Pluto in Libra, 9th House

~*~*~

Sounds like mumbo-jumbo, doesn’t it? Trust me, things get more exciting when you start to decipher what all these things mean.

I’ll start doing that in the next post, along with an explanation of what the hell any of this has to do with color!

My Astrological Profile

Leave a comment